Monday, April 02, 2007

RE: Salty Diver

hey guys

shaun and i are in sodwana from thurs to monday . anyone else going to be there ? if so drop me a mail and we can hook up

sav

Thank You

Mark Savides

KwaZulu Financial Services
tel : 031 3040781
fax : 031 - 3041831
email : sav@mweb.co.za

This e-mail , its contents and any file attachment
transmitted with it are intended solely for the addresee
and contains confidential property information .
Access by any other person without the express
written permission of the sender is unauthorised .
If you have received this e-mail in error , you may
not copy , distribute or use the contents in
any way . Please destroy it and contact sender .




 ----- Original Message ------
 From:Chris Coates
 Sent:Monday, April 02, 2007 07:36
 To:Andrew Clarkson andrew@cooteclarkson.co.za; Andrew Henwood andrew@remaxmidlands.co.za; Barry Kruger barrykruger@iafrica.com; Billy yrene@absamail.co.za; Brett Clark brett.clark@unilever.com; Brett Spindler bspindler@telkomsa.net; Bruce long jill.long@gb.co.za; Carol Benecke carolbenecke@mweb.co.za; Chris Edgar chris@nova.co.za; Chris West chriswest1@telkomsa.net; chris@hedcor.co.za chris@hedcor.co.za; Clayton Love clayton@hillshowardzld.co.za; Craig Harper craigharps@yahoo.com; Craig Schutte criagschutte@telkomsa.net; Dale Petersen dale@massivegear.co.za; Darren Aitken darren@nanda.co.za; Glen Paterson chemdrydolphin@mweb.co.za; Graham Warne gbwarne@absamail.co.za; Grant Somers grants@dit.ac.za; Greg & Shannon impexon@telkomsa.net; Greg Booyens impexon@gmail.com; Iain Ewing iain@ewing.co.za; Iain Ewing iain@ewingadams.co.za; James Bieth jamjo@ananzi.co.za; John Little john@spearfishingsa.co.za; John Van Rooyen john.vanrooyen@za.nestle.com; Ken Davidson kennyd1970@yahoo.com; Marcus metheron@telkomsa.net; Mark Griffith griffithm@ukzn.ac.za; Mark savides sav@mweb.co.za; Martin Donnelly martind@sivest.co.za; Martinus tinusv@lantic.net; Mich Coates mishygirl@gmail.com; Michael Cook mjcook@mweb.co.za; Morne Muller morne.muller@seesos.co.za; Paul Rados inkosea@webmail.co.za; Paxman Barry ( Lee & Scott ) saltyseadog@iinet.net.au; Rhyno Linde rhyno.linde@spar.co.za; Robin Lavery robin@senqu.co.za; Rory O'Connor ruar@global.co.za; Ryan Watkins ryan.watkins@wavehouse.co.za; salty blog saltydiver.mail@blogger.com; Sean Burns sean.burns@spar.co.za; Shane Breed freedivers@iafrica.com; Shaun Ried shaun@pdib.co.za; Skipper markpattrick1@hotmail.com; Steve Fitzjohn stevegf@mweb.co.za; Steven amawimpy@yahoo.com; Steven Kewley skewley@cisco.com; Sven Sven.Arro@wspgroup.co.za; Tony Benecke tbenecke@mweb.co.za; Tony Benecke tonybenecke@hotmail.com; Wayne And Jennifer jennifer_jean@discoverymail.co.za; Wire Khaya - Clinton wirekhaya@telkomsa.net;
 Subject:Salty Diver

Hey Guys,

Well it is miff all round and there looks like there is little hope of any diving this week!! we are are due a west on Friday so maybe there is some light at the end of the tunnel for Saturday.

Just a heads up - Club meet has been moved.

It would have fallen on Friday the public holiday and there are a number of guys all going away. So we have moved it to Wednesday the 11th and will hold the meeting in Durban.
At the last meeting I did some training .. I know that there would have been very little opportunity to work on some of the techniques, but some feed back would be good. I am thinking of doing another training sesh so it should be good.

Anyway hope we get some water before the next meet and we can swap some stories.

Coatesman